Fauquier County Public Library

Too Good To Be True Fiction Sale Going On Now

Posted by lisap on

Stock up on summer reading at the Too Good to be True Fiction Sale throughout May at the Book Cellar, operated by Friends of the Fauquier Library.

An entire room of fiction is going at half price.  All hard cover and trade paperbacks are 50 cents. Smaller mass market paperbacks are 25 cents.

Fans of Nora Roberts, John Grisham, Dean Koontz, David Baldacci, Barbara Kingsolver and James Patterson will find a large selection and mystery buffs will also find all their favorites.  At these prices, try a new author!  We have award winners in every genre.  Shop early for the best selection.

Transactions are cash only; proceeds benefit Fauquier County Public Library.

Fridays and Saturdays, 10 a.m. – 5 p.m.
2 Courthouse Square, Warrenton

 

Comments are closed.